The More We Share The More We Grow
74 years of Excellence in Education

Find the course that's right for you:

Apply Online
Home  /  Academics  /  Academic Council

Academic Council




Prof. (Dr) Devendra Pathak

President / Vice-Chancellor

BA (Hons.), MA (Eco), MBA (Finance), PGDSE, CAIIB, AMT (AIIMA) Ph.D.(BU/ USA) 

Mr. Sanjay Gupta

External Expert


Mr. Atul Kumar Singh

External Expert

B.Com., PGDM

Dr. R.P Yadav Dean Faculty of Management & LAW MBA, Ph.D.
Dr. K.G Sudhakar Prof. & Dean Faculty of Science, Engineering & Tech Ph.D.

Dr. A.K. Sharma

Research Co-ordinator, Ph.D.

Dr. C.K Jha External Expert  
Prof. Man Vijay Singh Professor (Mechanical) M.Tech., Ph.D.
Prof. Pramod Kumar Mishra Director & Professor (Architecture) B.Arch
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Varshney Prof. & HOD Civil Engineering M.Tech
Mr. Surya Kant Pathak Associate Professor (HOD-CSE) M.Tech
Mr. Saikat Banerjee HOD - Humanities M.A (English Literature), B.Ed, M.Phil, Ph.D. (Pursuing), Diploma in journalism, Certificate in Photography
Dr. Pankaj Tiwari HOD - Management & Business Studies Ph.D.
Dr. Vikram Singh HOD -  Agriculture Sciences Ph.D
Ms. Princy Prajapati HOD - EEE M.Tech
Mr. Ajay Sharma HOD - Applied Science M.Sc, Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Ms. Poonam Sharma Associate Professor - Arch. M.Plan
Mr. Shubhendra Gupta Asst. Professor - Applied Science M.Sc, B.Ed., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Mr. Ritesh Jain Assistant Professor - Civil Engg. M.Tech
Mr. Vivek Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor - CSE M.Tech, MCA
Mr. Raheem Khan Assistant Professor -ECE M.E. (EPDT)
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gond Assistant Professor - ME M.Tech
Mr. Ashish Kumar Assistant Professor - EEE M.Tech

Ms. Shefali

Assistant Professor


Mr. Chandresh Jain Assistant Professor (Environmental Engineering) M.Tech, MBA
Mr. Gaurav Shukla Assistant Professor - CHEM. Engg. M.Tech
Ms. Anjali Tiwari Assistant Professor - Agriculture M.Sc (Agroforestry)
Mr. Rupendra Kumar  Assistant Professor - Humanities M.Phil
Ms. Nikita Luthra Assistant Professor - LAW BA LLB, LLM
Dr. Sanjay Saxena Controller of Examination Ph.D
Mr. O.P Gupta Member Secretary  


Dr.K.N.Modi University Hit Counter
Subscribe with us
© Dr. Kedar Nath Modi University, 2016. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap