The More We Share The More We Grow
75 years of Excellence in Education

Find the course that's right for you:

Apply Online
Home  /  About Us  /  Leadership  /  Board of Studies

Board of Studies

Prof. S.K. Singh

Col. Narendra Kumar

Prof. Amitabh Roy

Dr. K.P. Rana

Dr. K.P. Kolhe

Prof. P.N. Mathur

Prof. S.B. Malik

Dr. S. C. Chauhana

Mr. Satish Kumar


Mr. Amit Tyagi



Dr.K.N.Modi University Hit Counter
Subscribe with us
© Dr. Kedar Nath Modi University, 2016. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap